Central Office
Address: 5a Mher Mkrtchyan, 0010, Yerevan, Armenia
Phone: +374 12 54-16-48, 56-37-14, 58-32-61, +374 10 23-71-02 (ext.: 120, 119, 106, 105), 23-85-12 (ext.: 120, 119, 106, 105)
Fax: +374 12 54-16-42
E-mail: info@smednc.am
CONTACT US

REGIONAL BRANCHES

Vayotz Dzor Branch in Vayk
45/14 Jermuk highway, Vayk City, Vayots Dzor Marz, Armenia

+374 282 2-17-70; +374 98 22-10-07

vayotsdzor@smednc.am
Tavush Branch in Ijevan
19 Azatutyan Street, Ijevan City, Tavush Marz, Armenia

+374 263 3-44-58; +374 98 31-10-04

tavush@smednc.am
Syunik Branch in Sisian
2 Garegin Njhdeh, Sisian City, Syunik Marz, Armenia

+374 10 23-97-40; +374 98 31-10-05

syunik@smednc.am
Shirak Branch office in Gyumri
1 Gai Street, Gyumri , Shirak Marz, Armenia

+374 60 46 40 34; +374 98 31-10-02

shirak@smednc.am
Lori Branch in Stepanavan
35/9, Lazyan, Vanadzor, Lori Marz, Armenia

+374 322 2-13-70; +374 98 31-10-06

lori@smednc.am
Kotayk Branch in Charentsavan
1 Khanjyan, 2nd floor, Charentsavan City, Kotayk Marz, Armenia

+374 226 4-29-27; +374 98 31-10-08

kotayk@smednc.am
Gegharkunik Branch in Sevan
155 Nairyan, Sevan City, Gegharkunik Marz, Armenia

+374 261 2-49-04; +374 98 22-10-03

gegharkunik@smednc.am
Armavir Branch in Armavir
18/1 Yerevanyan Street, Armavir , Armavir Marz, Armenia

+374 237 2-08-46; +374 98 22-10-05

armavir@smednc.am
Ararat Branch in Artashat
23/136a Ogostosi, Artashat , Ararat Marz, Armenia

+374 235 2-39-22; +374 98 22-10-08

ararat@smednc.am
Aragatsotn Branch in Aparan
24 Baghramyan, Aparan, Aragatsotn Marz, Armenia

+374 252 2-51-94; +374 98 31-10-09

aragatsotn@smednc.am
Artsakh Branch
50 Abovyan Street, Stepanakert, Republic of Artsakh

+374 97 212222

artsakh@smednc.am