MANAGEMET

Levon Mnatsakanyan
Executive Director
lmnatsakanyan@smednc.am
Manages, organizes and controls the annual SME state support programmes. Ensures the effective cooperation with state institutions, NGOs, international and donor organizations.
Karen Gevorgyan
Deputy Executive Director
kgevorgyan@smednc.am
Coordinates the information an consulting support and training programmes of SME DNC of Armenia.
Syunik Tadevosyan
Deputy Executive Director
stadevosyan@smednc.am
Coordinates financial support programmes, procurement process, financial and quality control of SME DNC of Armenia.
Armen Sargsyan
Deputy Executive Director
sargsyana@smednc.am
Artak Chobanyan
Deputy Executive Director
achobanyan@smednc.am
Arsen Petrosyan
Legal Advisor
apetrosyan@smednc.am
Paytsar Gasparyan
Chief Accountant
pgasparyan@smednc.am
Tevos Mirzabekyan
Head of Legal Department
tmirzabekyan@smednc.am
Mushegh Baburyan
Chief of Staff
mbaburyan@smednc.am

INFORMATION AND CONSULTING SUPPORT

Lilit Hayrapetyan
Head of Division
lhayrapetyan@smednc.am
Coordinates the Information and Consultation Support Programmes of SME DNC of Armenia.
Gohar Galyan
Program Expert
ggalyan@smednc.am
Ani Margaryan
Program Senior Expert
amargaryan@smednc.am
Mary Karapetyan
Program Expert
karapetyanm@smednc.am

FINANCIAL SUPPORT

Karen Unusyan
Head of Division
kunusyan@smednc.am
Meri Karapetyan
Credit Guarantee Programs Senior Expert
mkarapetyan@smednc.am
Hakob Khudaverdyan
Credit Guarantee Programs Senior Expert
hkhudaverdyan@smednc.am
Artur Eloyan
Risk Management Expert
aeloyan@smednc.am

MONITORING AND CONTROL

Tigran Khechoyan
Head of Division
tkhechoyan@smednc.am
Edmond Alaberkyan
Expert
ealaberkyan@smednc.am
Edgar Avagyan
Expert
eavagyan@smednc.am

LOCAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Artak Dadoyan
Head of Division
adadoyan@smednc.am
Coordinates the Local Economic Development and Sector Specific Programmes of SME DNC of Armenia.

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Lilit Apujanyan
Program Coordinator
lapujanyan@smednc.am
Violeta Virabyan
Program Expert
vvirabyan@smednc.am
Ani Khandamiryan
Program Senior Expert
akhandamiryan@smednc.am
Ani Hakobyan
Program Expert
ahakobyan@smednc.am
Shushanik Gasparyan
Program Expert
shgasparyan@smednc.am

TRAINING SUPPORT

Elen Manukyan
Head of Division
emanukyan@smednc.am
Susanna Khachatryan
Program Senior Expert
skhachatryan@smednc.am
Hasmik Mirzoyan
Program Senior Expert
hmirzoyan@smednc.am
Diana Karapetyan
Program Expert
dkarapetyan@smednc.am

STAFF

Davit Muradyan
PR & Communications Officer
dmuradyan@smednc.am
Irina Poghosyan
Reception Clerk
ipoghosyan@smednc.am
Gayane Altikulanjyan
Reception Clerk
galtikulanjyan@smednc.am
Luiza Khachatryan
Accountant/Cashier
lkhachatryan@smednc.am
Liana Ghazinyan
Lawyer
lghazinyan@smednc.am
Ruzanna Sargsyan
Internal Auditor
rsargsyan@smednc.am
Lusine Sahakyan
HR Officer
lsahakyan@smednc.am
Ashot Ulikhanyan
Monitoring Officer
aulikhanyan@smednc.am
Tigran Balayan
IT Officer
it@smednc.am
Arbak Grigoryan
Driver
Driving services for SME DNC of Armenia.
Nelli Demirtshyan
Account. Center Expert

USAID/PRP

Alice Savadyan
Environmental Projects Coordinator
asavadyan@smednc.am
Vladimir Yesayan
Infrastructure Projects Coordinator
vyesayan@smednc.am
Sevan Bardizbanian
Expert
sbardizbanian@smednc.am
Levon Urumyan
Program Assistant
lurumyan@smednc.am
Artak Margaryan
Program Monitoring Expert
artak.margaryan@smednc.am

REGIONAL STAFF

Gayane Arzumanyan
Kotayk Branch Director
kotayk@smednc.am
Arshak Makaryan
Aragatsotn Branch Director
aragatsotn@smednc.am
Aram Galyan
Ararat Branch Director
ararat@smednc.am
Vahram Poghosyan
Armavir Branch Director
armavir@smednc.am
Arsen Sargsyan
Gegharkunik Branch Director
gegharkunik@smednc.am
Sevak Apujanyan
Gegharkunik Branch Director
lori@smednc.am
Arthur Zakaryan
Shirak Branch Director
shirak@smednc.am
Suren Khudaverdyan
Syunik Branch Director
Suren Gasparyan
Vayots Dzor Branch Director
vayotsdzor@smednc.am
Viliam Ohanyan
Tavush Branch Director
tavush@smednc.am